General Inquiries

Julie Tierney
300 Baker Ave., Unit 101
Concord, MA 01742
jtierney@ welchs.com

Europe, Africa,
Middle East, China

Mariana Hohn
mhohn@welchs.com

Japan/Korea

Kiyoshi Ishizaka
kishizaka@welchs.com

Canada

Greg Malatesta
gmalatesta@welchs.com

United Kingdom

Malcolm Parkinson
mparkinson@welchs.com

Latin America/Caribbean

Marc Rosen
mrosen@welchs.com

Southeast Asia

Tina Chan
tchan@welchs.com

If you have questions about products or licensing within the U.S.A., please use our main contact form.

 

International contact form

All information is required unless marked "optional".

If you are a company asking about exporting or licensing, please understand Welch's is extremely particular about our relationships. We will not share our portfolio information without knowing more your company. We apologize for any inconvenience but know you will understand.

Why are you contacting us today? required


Are you asking about ... required


What region(s) are you interested in? required


Contact Info required